Thanks for your interest in the Venly Network Service.
Benefits of Venly™ Network Service include:
- New customers can discover your business more easily through various social media channels.
- You can engage with new and existing customers on the social media channels they use.
- You can bring in new customers with promotions through social media channels.
Here is the fine print:
After the first 30 days are over, you will be charged $150 for the next 30 days of Venly™ Network Service. This will repeat every 30 days until the subscription is cancelled, either via Venly, through your Paypal account, or by calling Paypal directly.
You may cancel your Venly™ Network Service at any time for any reason. Just contact your Venly™ Fellow via email stating a day in the future you wish the service to end, or if you set up the subscription with your PayPal account, you can log into your PayPal account and directly cancel your subscription yourself. The next day, you will be unenrolled from the service. You will be refunded $5 for each of the remaining days out of the 30 days that you prepaid, minus a small PayPal transaction fee. For example, if a cancellation is made prior to midnight today (your local time), then tomorrow is the last day of your paid service. Note that the one-time $150 setup fee is non-refundable.
Great Venly service from someone you know, for $5 a day, cancel anytime.
Go to PayPal to start your Venly™ Network Service subscription: